Never lose unused projects
Project Rollover allows Pro Plan users to save unused projects and roll over those projects to the next month.
Not starting many projects in slow season? You'll have an a cache of extra reports saved up and ready to go when busy season hits.
Your extra reports are saved as long as you are on a Pro account. Saved reports will be lost if you cancel your Pro Plan.
Please reach out on our Contact Us page if you have any questions or need more assistance.